See where Marlene will be appearing next

November

FAMSA – Understanding and Treating Trauma in children

Date: Sunday, 1st November

African Society for Sexual Medicine in Durban

Date: Friday, 27th November


African Society for Sexual Medicine in Durban

Date: 27th - 29th November

October

Nordic Association for Clinical Sexology NACS conference 2015

Date: 1st - 4th October

FAMSA Trauma & Recovery by Joanna Beazleu Richards and John Baxendak

Date: Friday, 30th October


FAMSA – Severe and Complex Trauma

Date: Saturday, 31st October

September

SVRI Conference

Date: Monday, 14th September

SVRI Conference

Date: Tuesday, 15th September


SVRI Conference

Date: Wednesday, 16th September

SVRI Conference

Date: Thursday, 17th September


Lisbon – Non Monogamy Conference

Date: Friday, 25th September

August

SABF, JHB
with Emma Seidler

Date: Saturday, 1st August

UCT LECTURE

Date: Wednesday, 5th August


Pennies for Princesses charity function

Date: Friday, 7th August

SASCRO PRESENTATION
with Liron Segev

Date: Saturday, 8th August

CLIFF CENTRAL
with Liron Segev

Date: Monday, 10th August

Online interview
with Alex Okoroji

Date: Friday, 14th August

July

EXPRESSO SHOW
on SABC 3

Date: Tuesday, 21st July

THE BOOK LOUNGE
in Roeland Street, CT with Africa Melane

Date: Tuesday, 28th July
Time: 6pm


SKOOBS, JHB with Elana Africa-Bredenkamp

Date: Thursday, 30th July
Time: 6pm

GLENMARK LAUNCH OF EVERMILES

Date: Thursday, 30th July


TALK RADIO
on 702 with Redi Tlhabi

Date: Friday, 31st July

The SA book fair launch

SOUTH AFRICAN BOOK FAIR, JHB with Emma Sadleir

1st August @ 4pm

"The world would be a better place if we all had the opportunity to read more. This is our belief and the driving force of the South African Book Fair. For the first time, Johannesburg will be able to enjoy the exciting literary programme designed to satiate the appetites of the most voracious reader, as well as inspire new ones. Our campaign theme for this year’s Fair is #DiscoverYourBookself."

- Read more about the South African Book Fair

Cyber Infidelity:
The New Seduction

Marlene Wasserman authored this new book under her pseudonym DR EVE. Utilizing the database of www.ashleymadison.com, she brings you cutting edge research on Cyber Infidelity.

Chat With Me